Contact Us

The Club Management Association of Canada
703 Evans Ave. Suite 202A
Etobicoke, ON M9C 5E9
Tel (416) 979-0640  Toll free 1 (877) 376-2726
national@thecmac.ca
www.thecmac.ca

National Office Staff:

Suzanne Godbehere Chief Executive Officer sgodbehere@thecmac.ca Ext. 242
Amanda Cormier, CAE, DES Director, Professional Development acormier@thecmac.ca  Ext. 239
Dillon Crosby  Business Development Manager dcrosby@thecmac.ca Ext. 234
Petula Perdikoulias Senior Coordinator  - Events & Communications pperdikoulias@thecmac.ca  
Prescilia Depleux  Operations Coordinator pdepleux@thecmac.ca